eBooks are perfect for summer reading and now you can save money!

ereadersI am always looking for specials on eBooks.  I get the Kindle Daily Deal and now I have signed up for Bookbub.  It is a daily newsletter that is geared towards your reading preferences. For example, when I enrolled, I checked off mysteries, teen and young adult and bestsellers.  When I skim through the daily newsletter, I click on “buy“ and it takes me to amazon.com because I indicated I have a Kindle.  The eBooks are reduced or even free so I am able to grow my summer reading options inexpensively.  (Don’t judge me, summer vacation starts in 11 weeks!)

I’ve been on the Bookbub mailing list for a few weeks now and have picked up a half dozen books by authors I can count on a few free for a limited time, a few for as low as $2.99.

Here is the link: http://wwwbookbub/home/index.php

Be sure to read their “About” statement and their guarantee.

One thought on “eBooks are perfect for summer reading and now you can save money!

Leave a Reply

